Championship teams of the NFL.
Read Online

Championship teams of the NFL. by Phil Berger

  • 690 Want to read
  • ·
  • 90 Currently reading

Published by Random House in New York .
Written in English


  • National Football League.

Book details:

Edition Notes

StatementIllustrated with photos. and diagrams.
SeriesThe Punt, pass, and kick library, 10
LC ClassificationsGV955.5.N35 B4
The Physical Object
Pagination176 p.
Number of Pages176
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL5615391M
LC Control Number68023667

Download Championship teams of the NFL.


14 rows  The NFL Championship Game was ended after the season, succeeded by the . Additional Physical Format: Online version: Berger, Phil. Championship teams of the NFL. New York: Random House, [] (OCoLC) Material Type. The official source for NFL news, video highlights, fantasy football, game-day coverage, schedules, stats, scores and more. Cle. Browns, , , , , , , , Cle./L.A./St. Louis Rams, , , , , , , , , ,

Get this from a library! More championship teams of the NFL. [Phil Berger] -- Describes the championship seasons of the Green Bay Packers, New York Jets, Dallas Cowboys, Baltimore Colts, and Miami Dolphins. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Championship Teams of the NFL by Phil Berger (, Hardcover) at the best online . Photo gallery of the Pittsburgh Steelers championship teams. The Pittsburgh Steelers have won more Super Bowls than any team in NFL history.   Sports Best Teams Ever bracket: NFL edition, championship round. (Yahoo Sports illustration) (Yahoo Sports illustration) Chicago Bears vs. Pittsburgh Steelers.

The National Football League (NFL) is a professional American football league consisting of 32 teams, divided equally between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC). The NFL is one of the four major professional sports leagues in North America, the highest professional level of American football in the world, and the wealthiest Inaugural season: The National Football League (NFL) playoffs are a single-elimination tournament held after the regular season to determine the NFL champion. Seven teams from each of the league's two conferences qualify for the playoffs.A tie-breaking procedure exists if required. The tournament culminates in the Super Bowl: the league's championship game in which two teams, one from Most titles: New England Patriots, (6 titles), . Longtime NFL defensive line coach John Teerlinck, who coached with the Colts from , has died at the age of   After an weekend in the divisional round, we are back to try and beat the book for the championship round. We are running out of games to pick — unless you’re going to be looking at XFL games which would be an interesting choice. We went last week only picking the Seahawks incorrectly.